1.The Nigeria National league will now kick off on Wednesday 3rd of April 2019.
2.The format remains abridged divisions of A1,A2 and B1,B2 in  the North and South regions of Nigeria.
3.Forty two teams will feature in the 2019 NNL season.
4.Winners of the abridged four (4)divisions will qualify straight to the Nigeria Professional Football League( NPFL)
5.A super four(4) will hold in one centre for both conferences to determine overall champion of the NNL for the season.
6.The Super four(4) shall hold at the Stephen Keshi Stadium, Asaba Delta State.
7.The draw for the season could not hold because more of the clubs are yet to comply with registration formalities.
8.The defaulting clubs  where given a seven (7)day grace to comply.
9.The draw is now to hold on the Monday 25,March 2019.
10.Title sponsors of the League,Bet9ja pulled out of the League after two(2)years of supporting NNL.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here